## 2020 WAISA Les Latham Memorial Artistic Trophy & Simon Waller Memorial Team Trophy

## Sunday 23<sup>rd</sup> February 2020 Cockburn Ice Arena

## **Aussie Skate Level 4**

6.30pm

Leah Chan

Lola Pratt

Jacinda Kong

Meg Tsuru

Annabelle Debenham

Tayla Wademan

**Preliminary** 

6.50pm

Mika Burford

Isobelle O'Connor

Ivy-Mae Jefferson

Paige Walker

Isabella Djordjevic

Elementary

7.05pm

Ava Hurle

Haylie Hodge

Hannah Bilney

Asha Le

Basic Novice/Intermediate Novice

7.20pm

Sienna Di Mascio

**Kaylee Walton** 

Junior- Combined warm up with Basic Novice

Lia Webb-McDougall

Cora Scaturro

7.40pm Ice Resurface

**PLEASE NOTE:** 

Warm-ups will be 3 minutes long for all events

**State Level Shadows** 

8pm

Isabelle Clarenc & Isabella Rice

Jess Hosking & Kirra Hoskings

Isabella Djordjevic & Megan Wyper

**Adult Copper** 

8.20pm

Lauren Fisher

Katia Defendi

Adult Bronze- combined warm up with copper

Rowena Raj

Adult Silver

8.30pm

Debbie Dack

Amber Trevor-Hunt

Asher Drugan

**Adult Gold** 

8.40pm

**Amberley Willis** 

Jessica Henderson

Adult Masters/Elite- combined warm up with Gold

Kayla Harburn

Simon Waller Team Event

8.50pm

State Level

Lauren Fisher & Katia Defendi

**National Level** 

Hannah Bilney, Paige Walker & Christina Fazio

Emily Adams & Cadence Buckley

9.15pm Presentations