Western Australian Ice Skating Association

Council Meeting Dates 2021

Council Meeting Date Membership Application submission date for approval
Wednesday 20 January Sunday 17 January
Wednesday 17 February   Sunday 14 February
Wednesday 17 March Sunday 14 March
Wednesday 21 April  Sunday 18 April
Wednesday 19 May Sunday 16 May
Wednesday 16 June Sunday 13 June
Wednesday 21 July Sunday 18 July
Wednesday 18 August Sunday 15 August
Wednesday 15 September Sunday 15 September
Wednesday 20 October Sunday 17 October
Wednesday 17 November Sunday 14 November
Wednesday 15 December All Membership subscriptions expire 31 December 2021 and are not transferable

 

To be eligible for a test session and Competition your membership application must be submitted and approved at a council meeting prior to close of entry for that event.

For example, if the test/competition entry closes on 10th March your membership application must have been submitted by February 14th for approval during the February meeting.

Download the meeting cut off dates here

Sponsors

  • WAIS
  • DSR Lottery West
  • WAOC
  • Truesport
Contact

PO Box 1472
Bibra Lake WA 6965
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.