Western Australian Ice Skating Association

Council Meeting Dates 2019

  • Wednesday 16 January
  • Wednesday 20 February
  • Wednesday 20 March
  • Wednesday 17 April
  • Wednesday 15 May
  • Wednesday 19 June
  • Wednesday 17 July
  • Wednesday 21 August
  • Wednesday 18 September
  • Wednesday 16 October
  • Wednesday 20 November
  • Wednesday 18 December

Sponsors

  • WAIS
  • DSR Lottery West
  • WAOC
  • Truesport
Contact

PO Box 1472
Bibra Lake WA 6965
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.