Western Australian Ice Skating Association

WAISA Council

The Western Australian Ice Skating Association Inc (WAISA) council meets on the third Wednesday of every month.

Council Meeting Dates 2019

Wednesday 16 January
Wednesday 20 February
Wednesday 20 March
Wednesday 17 April
Wednesday 15 May
Wednesday 19 June
Wednesday 17 July
Wednesday 21 August
Wednesday 18 September
Wednesday 16 October
Wednesday 20 Novemeber
Wednesday 18 December

Carol Ashworth

President

Theresa Trevor-Hunt

Secretary

Kristy Davies

Vice President

Breahna Bydder

Councillor

Brian Mitchell

MPIO & Councillor

Rhiann Baalam

Councillor

Sharon Broughton

Synchronized Rep

Maree Scaturro

Councillor

Sue Robinson

Councillor

Member Protection Information Officer (MPIO*)

If any WAISA member has a problem with any issue to do with a skater, coach, rules, memberships, child protection or anything thing else you feel is important they are able to contact our Member Protection Information Officer, Brian Mitchell by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Sponsors

Contact

PO Box 1472
Bibra Lake WA 6965
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.